Normandy People


Marguerite Aigle Queen Consort Navarre -1141


Hugh "Wolf Fat" Avranches 1st Earl Chester 1047-1101


Robert Beaumont 1st Earl of Leicester Count Meulan 1040-1118

Waleran Beaumont 1st Earl Worcester Count Meulan 1104-1166

Beaumont sarthe

Ermengarde Beaumont Sarthe Queen Consort Scotland 1170-1234


Eleanor Bohun Duchess Albemarle and Gloucester 1366-1399

Humphrey Bohun 2nd Earl Hereford 1st Earl Essex 1204-1275

Humphrey Bohun 4th Earl Hereford 3rd Earl Essex 1276-1322

William Bohun 1st Earl of Northampton 1309-1361


Isabella "Lady of Snowdon" Braose Princess Wales 1222-1248

William Braose 4th Baron Bramber 1144-1211


Agnes Courtenay Queen Jerusalem 1136-1184

Edward Courtenay 1st Earl Devon 1459-1509

Edward Courtenay 1st Earl Devon 1527-1556

Henry Courtenay 1st Marquess Exeter 1496-1538

Hugh Courtenay 10th Earl Devon 1303-1377

Hugh Courtenay 9th Earl Devon 1276-1340

John Courtenay 15th Earl Devon 1435-1471

Reginald Courtenay Bishop of Bristol Bishop of Exeter 1741-1803

Thomas Courtenay 13th Earl Devon 1414-1458

Thomas Courtenay 14th Earl Devon 1432-1461

William Courtenay 10th Earl Devon 1777-1859

William Courtenay 6th Earl Devon 1676-1735

William Courtenay 6th Earl Devon 1709-1762


John Mowbray 3rd Baron Mowbray 1310-1361

John Mowbray 3rd Duke Norfolk 1415-1461

John Mowbray 4th Duke Norfolk 1444-1476

Thomas Mowbray 1st Duke Norfolk 1368-1399

Thomas Mowbray 4th Earl Norfolk 2nd Earl Nottingham 1385-1405


John Devereux 1st Baron Devereux 1337-1393

Penelope Devereux Countess Devonshire 1563-1607

Robert Devereux 2nd Earl Essex 1565-1601

Robert Devereux 3rd Earl Essex 1591-1646

Walter Devereux 1st Earl Essex 1541-1576

Walter Devereux 1st Viscount Hereford 1488-1558


Edmund Fitzalan 9th Earl Arundel 1285-1326

Henry Fitzalan 19th Earl Arundel 1512-1580

John Fitzalan 14th Earl Arundel 1408-1435

Richard Fitzalan 10th Earl Arundel 8th Earl Surrey 1306-1376

Richard Fitzalan 9th Earl Surrey 11th Earl Arundel 1346-1397

Thomas Fitzalan 10th Earl Surrey 12th Earl Arundel 1381-1415

Thomas Fitzalan 17th Earl Arundel 1450-1524

Thomas Fitzalan Archbishop York and Canterbury 1353-1414

William Fitzalan 16th Earl Arundel 1417-1487

William Fitzalan 18th Earl Arundel 1476-1544


Roger de Breteuil Fitzosbern 2nd Earl Hereford -1087

William Fitzosbern 1st Earl Hereford 1020-1071


Ranulf de Blondeville Gernon 6th Earl Chester 1st Earl Lincoln 1170-1232


John Giffard 1st Baron Giffard Brimpsfield 1232-1299

Walter Giffard Archbishop of York 1225-1279


Robert de Mobray Earl Northumbria -1125


Roger salisbury

Bishop Roger of Salisbury -1139


Anne Vavasour 1560-1650

Thomas Vavasour 1560-1620

William Vavasour 15th Baron Vavasour 1514-1566


Alice Lacy Countess Leicester Countess Lancaster 5th Countess Salisbury 4th Countess Lincoln 1281-1348

Henry Lacy 3rd Earl Lincoln 4th Earl Salisbury 1251-1311

John Lacy 2nd Earl Lincoln 1192-1240

John Vesci -1289